A Tyra Re-run With Bad Ass Kids

14 Jun

Today on the Tyra Banks show, it happened to be a re-run, that I previously saw, but I didn’t see the first segment. Anyway, the first segment was about abusive kids.

The guest were a 14-year-old who beats her mother, an 8-year-old who beats her mother, and an 18-year-old who use to beat her mother. The 18-year-old started beating her mother at the age of 13. The abuse from the child got so bad that the mother decided to put her in foster care. I’m like WTF, it’s not cool to hit your parent, furthermore it’s not cool to let your kid hit you. I ask where is the parenting? Why are these parents letting their kids beat them? This is a bunch of madness. As the old folks say I brought you in this world, and I’ll take you out, that is my motto. I have a child, and if she evvvvvvver thought of doing anything to me, she would be the one who receives a beating, not the other way around. I personally don’t understand why anyone who has children would let their child beat them. I just don’t know what the world is coming to. Those bad ass kids need old fashion ass whopping. I just can’t get over the fact that it was an 8-year-old beating her mother. Either way it is not right to hit your parents, but at the age of 8 and doing this, that is way out there. It’s just a shame that the parents let something like this go on. If they are letting the kids beat them, maybe they deserve it. Someone who puts up with something like this must like it. I want the parents to know that they don’t get any sympothy from me, what the need is to get a BACK BONE and start being parents, while handing out ass whoppings of their own. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

